Ca Maiol

The Cà Maiol Winery, which today is a balanced blend of tradition and modernity, is made up of four farmhouses: the oldest, built in 1710 by the notary Sebastiano Maioli from Desenzano, and since 1967 the main headquarters is Cà Maiöl.
To this the Contato family has added over the years the lands of Molino, Rocchetta and Storta farms, where new vineyards have been planted to respond to a strongly growing market demand.